Contact Us

We want to ensure you receive the best possible customer service. If you already have coverage through Delta Dental of Colorado, please use the contact information below.

General Information

Customer Service: 1-800-610-0201 Toll free: 1-800-233-0860
or complete our Customer Service Contact Form

Customer service representatives are available to assist you during the following business hours.

Monday–Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MT

Corporate Headquarters:
6465 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., Ste. 900
Centennial, CO 80111

For the hearing impaired (TDD): 1-800-659-2656

For Spanish-speaking assistance: Para asistencia en español llame al 1-800-610-0201. Delta Dental of Colorado also uses language interpreters to assist our non-English speaking members.

Connect for Health Colorado Members

These individuals have purchased a Delta Dental plan for themselves and/or their families through Connect for Health Colorado.

For billing and eligibility questions, please use the contact information below.

Phone (Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.): 303-741-9300, Option 2
Email: individual@ddpco.com

For benefits and claims questions, please use the contact information below.

Phone (Monday through Friday, 8 a.m.–6 p.m.): 1-800-610-0201
or Customer Service Contact Form

Retirees, AAA & Kaiser Federal Employee Members

For enrollment questions and billing and payment changes, please use the contact information below.

Phone (Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.): 303-741-9300, Option 2
Email: individual@ddpco.com

Individual Members

Individual members have purchased insurance for themselves and/or their families directly (not through an employer)

Phone (Monday through Friday, 6 a.m.–6 p.m.): 
Phone: 
1-888-899-3734
Email: customersupport@deltadentalcoversme.com

If you are an individual who wants to purchase insurance, please use the contact information below.

Phone: 1-855-657-7869
Website: deltadentalcoversme.com

Dental Providers

Dental providers and dental office staff can contact our provider relations department at the following numbers.

Patient benefits and claims status: 1-800-610-0201 or customer_service@ddpco.com

  • Press 1 to request a fax of a member's benefits and hear a summary of their benefits
  • Press 2 to find the status of a claim by service date

All other provider inquiries: 303-889-8677 or profservices677@ddpco.com.

Employer Groups & Brokers

New Group Sales:

Kay Girodo
Phone:
 303-889-8609
Email: kgirodo@ddpco.com

Joel Graham
Phone: 720-489-4786
Email: jgraham@ddpco.com
 

Existing Groups:

2–100 Enrolled Employee Groups

Jose Rodarte (2–24 enrolled)
Phone: 303-889-8641
Email: jrodarte@ddpco.com

Ryan Burg (2–24 enrolled)
Phone: 303-889-8660
Email: rburg@ddpco.com

Laurie Trujillo (25–100 enrolled)
Phone: 720-489-4705
Email: lltrujillo@ddpco.com


101–500 Enrolled Employee Groups

Wendy Robertson
Phone: 303-889-8617
Email: wrobertson@ddpco.com
 

501+ Enrolled Employee Groups

Rachel Malcolm
Phone: 720-489-4798
Email: rmalcolm@ddpco.com

Jackie Aldrich
Phone: 720-489-4719
Email: jaldrich@ddpco.com

Erin Tumacder
Phone: 720-489-4796
Email: etumacder@ddpco.com

Electronic Eligibility

Phone: 303-741-9300, Option 4, then Option 3
Email: eligibility@ddpco.com

Accounting & Billing

Phone: 303-889-8618
Email: billing@ddpco.com
Fax: 303-889-8699

Premium Payment & Correspondence: 
PO Box 912148
Denver, CO 80291-2148

Group Administration

For new group implementation or eligibility and website enrollment questions, please use the contact information below.

Phone: 303-741-9300, Option 4, then Option 2
Fax: 303-741-9160
Email: group_admin@ddpco.com

Career Seekers

To view position openings or to submit an application, visit our Careers page or to contact human resources directly, please email HR@ddpco.com.

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, contact Allison Melun, director of marketing & corporate communications, via email at amelun@ddpco.com.

To view our news releases, check out our newsroom.