Customer Service

If you already have coverage through Delta Dental of Colorado, please use the contact information below.

For the hearing impaired: TDD: 1-800-659-2656

For Spanish-speaking assistance: Para asistencia en español llame al 1-800-610-0201.
Delta Dental of Colorado also uses language interpreters to assist our non-English speaking members.

Patient Direct Plans

Delta Dental of Colorado is no longer the administrator for Patient Direct plans. For assistance with patient direct plan information, billing, provider selection, and other questions, please contact Beta Health by calling 303-744-3007 or emailing operations@betadental.com. You can also visit betadental.com for more information.

For Delta Dental members in any other plans, you may continue to contact our customer service at 1-800-610-0201. If you're not sure of your plan, check your ID card in your subscriber account.

Group Subscribers/Members

Group members have a plan through a group such as an employer or family member's employer.
Phone (Monday through Friday, 8 a.m.–6 p.m.): 1-800-610-0201
Email: customer_service@ddpco.com

Individual Subscribers/Members

Individual members have purchased insurance for themselves and/or their families directly (not through an employer).
Phone (Monday through Friday, 6 a.m.–6 p.m.): 1-888-899-3734
Email: customersupport@deltadentalcoversme.com

Connect for Health Colorado Subscribers/Members

These individuals have purchased a Delta Dental plan for themselves and/or their families through Connect for Health Colorado.

For billing and eligibility questions, please use the contact information below.

Phone (Monday through Friday, 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.): 303-741-9300, Option 2
Email: individual@ddpco.com

For benefits and claims questions, please use the contact information below.

Phone (Monday through Friday, 8 a.m.–6 p.m.): 1-800-610-0201
Email: customer_service@ddpco.com

Retirees, AAA, and Kaiser Federal Employee Subscribers/Members

For enrollment questions and billing and payment changes, please use the contact information below.

Phone (Monday through Friday, 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.): 303-741-9300, Option 2
Email: individual@ddpco.com


Individual Sales

If you are an individual who wants to purchase insurance, please use the contact information below.

Phone: 1-888-899-3736
Web: deltadentalcoversme.com


Employer Groups and Brokers

New Group Sales

Kay Girodo
Phone: 303-889-8609
Email: kgirodo@ddpco.com

Joel Graham
Phone: 720-489-4786
Email: jgraham@ddpco.com

Existing Groups

2-100 Enrolled Employee Groups


Lauren McBride (2-24 enrolled)
Phone: 303-889-8641
Email: lmcbride@ddpco.com

Wendy Robertson (2-24 enrolled)
Phone: 303-889-8617
Email: wrobertson@ddpco.com

Laurie Trujillo (25-100 enrolled)
Phone: 720-489-4705
Email: lltrujillo@ddpco.com

101–500 Enrolled Employee Groups

Avory Allmand
Phone: 303-889-8635
Email: aallmand@ddpco.com

Rachel Malcolm
Phone: 720-489-4798
Email: rmalcolm@ddpco.com

Jackie Aldrich
Phone: 720-489-4719
Email: jaldrich@ddpco.com

501+ Enrolled Employee Groups

Angela Moon
Phone: 303-889-8660
Email: amoon@ddpco.com

Electronic Eligibility (EDI)

Phone: 303-741-9300, Option 6

Email: eligibility@ddpco.com

Accounting

Phone: 303-889-8618
Email: billing@ddpco.com

Group Administration

For new group implementation or eligibility and website enrollment questions, please use the contact information below.

Phone: 303-741-9300, Option 5
Fax: 303-741-9160
Email: group_admin@ddpco.com


Dentists/Dental Office Staff

Network and Clinical Management

To verify patient coverage or inquire about claims.
Phone: 1-800-610-0201
Email: customer_service@ddpco.com

For provider records or other inquiries.
Phone: 303-889-8677
Email: provideradvocate@ddpco.com

Main

Phone: 1-800-233-0860


Job Seekers

To view job openings or to submit an application, visit our Careers page or to contact human resources directly, please use the contact information below.

E-mail: HR@ddpco.com